Anecdotes, Short Stories & Mind Clutter

Now Available for Puchase, My just released collection of short stories. Available via Barnes & Noble, Amazon.com & all major book retailers. E-Book format coming soon.

I have a small number available for purchase signed for my friends via this site. please leave a comment with your e-mail address. I will Contact you with further details.

Thank you for your kind support and readership.

J.K. Dark

~ by onthedarkside on February 16, 2011.

2 Responses to “Anecdotes, Short Stories & Mind Clutter”

  1. I can just see the smile on your face. Ear to Ear! I’m very happy for you but I bet you’re happier!

  2. We are so proud of you Kevin! You are incredibly talented! I would like to order one please!!
    Love you!
    ~Jul

Leave a Reply

 
